The Seven Isles archipelago


The Seven Isles Archipelago covers 100 acres off the Pink Granite Coast. This protected nature reserve is the undisputed kingdom of birds, home to 27 different species. There are six main islands in the archipelago: the Bono, the Flat Island, the Monks’ Island, Malban, Rouzic, and the Rats’ Island. The Monks’ Island (l’Île aux Moines) is the only one that can be visited, but launches regularly sail out to let you explore the beauty and diversity of the archipelago as a whole. The landing-stage is on the left of the Hotel, on the beach. Some boat companies serve the island of Bréhat.


Le Grand Hôtel
45 boulevard Joseph le Bihan
22700 Perros-Guirec
+33 (0)2 96 49 84 84